Day in my life

I did a post like this last year and I really enjoyed doing that. The one doing I didn’t like about it was it was wrong. I gave myself times like &am I woke up and 2pm i did this but in realty I have a really bad anxiety disorder therefore I sleep when I can. So giving myself times like that it wasn’t really true. I could wake up at 7 a.m. but I can also wake up at 7 pm. So today I want to do a day in my life or no times and kind of explain what I do throughout the day.

When I wake up and whatever time that will be I will usually get up sit in my bed for a few minutes and go on my phone. I also have to text my daddy (boyfriend) because one of my rules is that I had to say good morning. He lives and the UK therefore he is 5 hours ahead of me. So he’s usually at work at the time I wake up

After I wake up I really try to eat something small. I normally dont like eating as soon as I wake up but I have to try. My go-to thing is some kind of fruit but lately that’s been hard to get at the grocery store since I’ve been doing pickup and deliveries.

After that I start my first cleaning that includes clean up any mess from the night before doing some dishes and cleaning up after my dog. and then I do some cleaning in my room make my bed Just some small things.

I try every day to work at least for two hours every day. This can include reading emails writing emails making thumbnails editing photos or writing posted. sometimes I might just include looking over a post and make sure it’s ready for tomorrow. I also get school work done at the same time. I will study or take a test. Right now I’m doing a lot is essays.

At this time usually my dad is awake cause he usually sleeps in so I’ll make him some breakfast which is usually always peanut butter sandwiches and my little sister also wakes up and I will make lunch for everybody. While I’m making lunch I will also do my second cleaning which includes laundry, scrubbing floors and more intense cleaning than the first clean.

After that, it Will be time for me. This could mean a lot of things. I could get more work- school work done. I could do more cleaning. But I could also play video games, read, draw, or be in little space. In little space, I would draw, play games, watch Disney, and play with my stuffies!

Around this time I would make dinner. While it’s cooking I would doa little cleaning and then workout. If there is time I would usually shower or I’ll wait until after dinner to do that.

After dinner I will usually start to wind down I might shower or take a bubble bath I might get some more work done, read a book, play video games, really anything. Usually, at this time my daddy (boyfriend) is going to bed so I have to say goodnight to him it is another one of my rules.

Then I go to sleep. Well, I try. Some nights I can go to sleep easily and sleep all night, some nights I get a few hours, and sometimes I don’t sleep at all. If I can’t sleep I will try to get things done like work or school. Sometimes I’ll hang out with my sister. I just try to not stress about it.

I hope you guys enjoyed this day in my life and let me know if you guys have any questions about anything!

2 thoughts on “Day in my life

  1. Sounds like you have a nice flow to your day. Reading about how people schedule their days somehow interests me, the way I enjoy looking at people’s journal spreads. Anyway, wishing you all the best from halfway across the world (Malaysia)!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.